Raad van bestuur RWL Sport


Mock

Jan Mues

Voorzitter
jan.mues@rwlsport.be
Mock

Erik Nijs

Ondervoorzitter
erik.nijs@rwlsport.be
Mock

Luc Vranken

Secretaris
luc.vranken@rwlsport.be
Mock

Joachim Geysen

Penningmeester
joachim.geysen@rwlsport.be
Mock

Mario Janssens

Bestuurslid
mario.janssens@rwlsport.be
Mock

Chris Rely

Bestuurslid
chris.rely@rwlsport.be
Mock

Paul Goossens

Bestuurslid
paul.goossens@rwlsport.be
Mock

Dany Liekens

Bestuurslid
dany.liekens@rwlsport.be